Luxury Italian designer console tables | Giorgio Collection Aller au contenu principal
Console

Un objet capable de donner un ton à l'environnement. Une place d'honneur. L'endroit idéal pour placer un vase d'orchidées. Ce ne sont que quelques uns des avantages d’une authentique console de luxe. Giorgio Collection offre une grande variété d'options en ce qui concerne les consoles de style italien. À l'intérieur de votre salon, les consoles Giorgio Collection peuvent ajouter l'ornement parfait pour accentuer le cadre exceptionnel que vous avez forgé autour de vous. À l'heure actuelle, vous pouvez choisir vos propres combinaisons pour réaliser votre propre console de luxe, ou vous pouvez en choisir une de notre collection qui correspond parfaitement à votre salon.

Une console de luxe peut être placée dans le salon, le long d'un couloir ou même dans un hall ou un foyer. La console italienne raffinée que vous choisirez sera une œuvre d'art en soi, elle vous garantira une grande flexibilité et une variété d'options sur son emplacement dans la maison.
De nombreux artisans d'intérieur choisissent une console de style italien pour accentuer les espaces d'un séjour luxueux. En effet, une console unique est plus du domaine du design et de la décoration que de celui de la fonctionnalité.
Si vous avez reçu une récompense que vous souhaitez montrer avec fierté, une console de luxe moderne représente la scène parfaite. Imaginez que, lors d’une soirée agréable à la maison avec vos invités, vous désiriez afficher cette récompense, ce certificat, ou même cette photo de vous et de votre conjoint lors d'un voyage récent : la console lui réserverait vraiment une place d'honneur.
Sur une console moderne et luxueuse – la bonne, celle qui met parfaitement en valeur votre personnalité et votre style – vous pouvez ajouter tout autre type de souvenir ; la console, d'autre part, peut également être plus essentielle, plus fonctionnelle, et simplement décorée à votre goût.
Avec Giorgio Collection, les options sont pratiquement infinies. En alliant le savoir-faire traditionnel de l'artisanat artistique aux matériaux modernes et aux techniques de construction, on obtient une console unique, construite pour durer.
Ces consoles uniques et magnifiquement conçues sont les plus populaires auprès des propriétaires les plus exigeants du monde entier. Chaque pièce est soigneusement conçue pour harmoniser parfaitement les matières premières et les tendances modernes dans un format impeccable.
Selon la console de luxe que vous choisissez, vous pouvez découvrir une combinaison de structures, telles que cuir, poignées en or ou en acier, pour n’en citer que quelques unes.
Quelle que soit la console italienne que vous choisissez, vous pouvez être sûr qu’elle a été conçue et fabriquée par des maîtres artisans, charpentiers et forgerons qui ont utilisé les meilleures méthodes de travail traditionnelles, transmises de génération en génération et combinées avec les dernières innovations technologiques, pour forger des consoles d'un luxe et d'une splendeur exceptionnels.
 

Read More Read Less

About

We are professional and reliable provider since we offer customers the most powerful and beautiful themes. Besides, we always catch the latest technology and adapt to follow world’s new trends to deliver the best themes to the market.

Skip to main content
Console

An accent, certain trinkets and mementos, or even a vase with pristine orchids—this is what you can place on a perfect luxury console table. Giorgio Collection offers a breadth of options when it comes to an Italian-style console table. When you unwind in your gorgeous living room or entertain guests, this luxury modern console table can provide the perfect decor that accentuates the incredible interior you have forged around you. You can mix and match or choose one that perfectly complements your living room right now.

A luxury console table is designed as an enhancement. It can be situated in your living space, along a hallway, or possibly even on an atrium or foyer. There are no limitations when you choose from Giorgio Collection. The finest Italian console table will be a work of art in its own right, providing you with plenty of flexibility and options regarding where it will be placed in your home.
Many interior decor artisans choose an Italian-style console table to accentuate a luxury living room space. That’s because the unique console table is more about design and appeal than full functionality.
You may have an award you wish to prominently display, and a luxury modern console table would be the perfect platform. Imagine inviting guests over for a wonderful evening in your home and having that award, certificate, or even gorgeously-framed photograph of you and your spouse on a recent trip presented for everyone to see. It’s a place of honor.
You can even add other mementos to the right luxury modern console table that perfectly highlight your personality and style preferences. It can be as sparsely decorated and as simple as you wish or more functional.
With Giorgio Collection, the choices are nearly infinite. By fusing traditional master artistry with contemporary materials and construction techniques, you get a unique console table that is built to last.
These unique and exquisitely designed consoles are being enjoyed by discerning homeowners around the world. Every piece is painstakingly designed to blend the perfect elements of raw materials and modern trends in an impeccable format.
Depending on the luxury console table you choose, you may discover a blend of textures. Sophistication is the benchmark of some of the Italian-style console tables offered at Giorgio Collection while simplicity earmarks others.
Whichever Italian console table you choose, you can have confidence in knowing that yours was designed and constructed by master craftsmen, woodworkers, and metalworkers who have utilized the best traditional methods passed down through generations combined with the latest technological innovations to forge a truly luxury console table and masterpiece.
Whether you desire a darker luxury console table or light tones, you will find precisely what fits your palate, even if you already have a luxury living room in place.

Read More Read Less

About

We are professional and reliable provider since we offer customers the most powerful and beautiful themes. Besides, we always catch the latest technology and adapt to follow world’s new trends to deliver the best themes to the market.