الفخامة والتصميم

التوازن المثالي بين المواد الفاخرة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل والحرفية الإيطالية يضفي الحياة على أثاث الفخامة من جيورجيو كوليكشن. يمزج الديكور الفني بين الأشكال المتقدمة، مما يضفي لمسة من الانتعاش على أرقى المنازل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أحدث التحديثات

النسيج الخارجي

تعتبر الحرفية والاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل من السمات الأساسية لكل مجموعة من مجموعات جورجيو كلكشن، مما يضمن أفضل جودة وأناقة مصنوعة في إيطاليا. المجموعات الخارجية هي نتيجة السعي لتحقيق الكمال الذي يجعل كل عنصر لا يضاهى، مما يخلق لعبة رائعة من الأمواج المصنوعة يدويا.

اقرأ المزيد

أرائك التميز

في عالم المعيشة الفاخرة، تعتبر الأرائك من العناصر المرموقة التي تجمع بين الراحة والأناقة والجماليات. تم تصميم أرائك جورجيو كلكشن لتلبية جميع هذه المتطلبات، حيث يقدم أفضل جودة مصنوعة في إيطاليا وادخال أسلوبا معاصرا وراقيا لغرفة المعيشة. تقدم كل مجموعة موديلات ذات شخصية وتصميم مميزين، متميزة بأعلى جودة من المواد والحرفية الدقيقة.

اقرأ المزيد

Moonlight زخرفة

الملحقات هي عناصر أساسية لنمط حياة فاخر. تتضمن مجموعة مون لايت تشكيلة واسعة من الديكورات والمكملات التي تجمع بين أجود المواد والتصميم المميز لجورجيوكلكشن، مما يجعلها مثالية لتزيين منزلك حتى أصغر التفاصيل.

اقرأ المزيد

النسيج الخارجي

تعتبر الحرفية والاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل من السمات الأساسية لكل مجموعة من مجموعات جورجيو كلكشن، مما يضمن أفضل جودة وأناقة مصنوعة في إيطاليا. المجموعات الخارجية هي نتيجة السعي لتحقيق الكمال الذي يجعل كل عنصر لا يضاهى، مما يخلق لعبة رائعة من الأمواج المصنوعة يدويا.

اقرأ المزيد

أرائك التميز

في عالم المعيشة الفاخرة، تعتبر الأرائك من العناصر المرموقة التي تجمع بين الراحة والأناقة والجماليات. تم تصميم أرائك جورجيو كلكشن لتلبية جميع هذه المتطلبات، حيث يقدم أفضل جودة مصنوعة في إيطاليا وادخال أسلوبا معاصرا وراقيا لغرفة المعيشة. تقدم كل مجموعة موديلات ذات شخصية وتصميم مميزين، متميزة بأعلى جودة من المواد والحرفية الدقيقة.

اقرأ المزيد

Moonlight زخرفة

الملحقات هي عناصر أساسية لنمط حياة فاخر. تتضمن مجموعة مون لايت تشكيلة واسعة من الديكورات والمكملات التي تجمع بين أجود المواد والتصميم المميز لجورجيوكلكشن، مما يجعلها مثالية لتزيين منزلك حتى أصغر التفاصيل.

اقرأ المزيد

Luxury & Design

The perfect combination of fine materials, attention to detail and Italian craftsmanship gives life to Giorgio Collection luxury furniture. Art Deco vibes mix with avant-garde shapes, bringing a touch of freshness to the most exclusive homes around the world.

Latest Updates

Outdoor weaves

In the world of luxury living, sofas are prestigious pieces that have to combine comfort, elegance and aesthetics. Giorgio Collection sofas are designed to meet all these requirements, offering the best of Made in Italy quality and introducing a contemporary, sophisticated style to the living room. Each collection offers models with a distinctive personality and design, distinguished by the highest quality materials and meticulous craftsmanship. 

Read more »

Sofas excellence

In the world of luxury living, sofas are prestigious pieces that have to combine comfort, elegance and aesthetics. Giorgio Collection sofas are designed to meet all these requirements, offering the best of Made in Italy quality and introducing a contemporary, sophisticated style to the living room. Each collection offers models with a distinctive personality and design, distinguished by the highest quality materials and meticulous craftsmanship. 

Read more »

Moonlight decor

Accessories are essential elements of a luxury lifestyle. Moonlight Collection includes a wide range of decor and complements that combine the finest materials with the distinctive design of Giorgio Collection, making them ideal to embellish your home down to the smallest detail.

Read more »

Outdoor weaves

In the world of luxury living, sofas are prestigious pieces that have to combine comfort, elegance and aesthetics. Giorgio Collection sofas are designed to meet all these requirements, offering the best of Made in Italy quality and introducing a contemporary, sophisticated style to the living room. Each collection offers models with a distinctive personality and design, distinguished by the highest quality materials and meticulous craftsmanship. 

Read more »

Sofas excellence

In the world of luxury living, sofas are prestigious pieces that have to combine comfort, elegance and aesthetics. Giorgio Collection sofas are designed to meet all these requirements, offering the best of Made in Italy quality and introducing a contemporary, sophisticated style to the living room. Each collection offers models with a distinctive personality and design, distinguished by the highest quality materials and meticulous craftsmanship. 

Read more »

Moonlight decor

Accessories are essential elements of a luxury lifestyle. Moonlight Collection includes a wide range of decor and complements that combine the finest materials with the distinctive design of Giorgio Collection, making them ideal to embellish your home down to the smallest detail.

Read more »