Роскошь и дизайн

Идеальное сочетание изысканных материалов, внимания к деталям и итальянского мастерства дает жизнь роскошной мебели «Giorgio Collection», в которой атмосфера ар-деко сочетается с авангардными формами, привнося нотку свежести в самые шикарные дома по всему миру.

Последние новости

Trésor модульный диван

В основе коллекции Trésor лежат роскошь и качество. Изогнутые линии и обволакивающие формы, характерные для модульного дивана Trésor созданы для того, чтобы привнести в самые изысканные гостиные неповторимый стиль и функциональность.

Читать далее »

Открытый сезон

Уникальные коллекции Outdoor, отличающиеся неповторимым дизайном Giorgio Collection, были разработаны для элегантного оформления открытых пространств.

Читать далее »

Итоги Выставки «Salone del Mobile 2024»

«Salone del Mobile» – важнейшее событие в индустрии дизайна. На выставке «Giorgio Collection» представила свои иконические предметы: от предметов для дома до мебели для улицы, а также новую коллекцию «Trésor».

Читать далее »

Trésor модульный диван

В основе коллекции Trésor лежат роскошь и качество. Изогнутые линии и обволакивающие формы, характерные для модульного дивана Trésor созданы для того, чтобы привнести в самые изысканные гостиные неповторимый стиль и функциональность.

Читать далее »

Открытый сезон

Уникальные коллекции Outdoor, отличающиеся неповторимым дизайном Giorgio Collection, были разработаны для элегантного оформления открытых пространств.

Читать далее »

Итоги Выставки «Salone del Mobile 2024»

«Salone del Mobile» – важнейшее событие в индустрии дизайна. На выставке «Giorgio Collection» представила свои иконические предметы: от предметов для дома до мебели для улицы, а также новую коллекцию «Trésor».

Читать далее »

Luxury Furniture & Design

The perfect combination of fine materials, attention to detail and Italian craftsmanship gives life to Giorgio Collection luxury furniture. Art Deco vibes mix with avant-garde shapes, bringing a touch of freshness to the most exclusive homes around the world.

Latest Updates

Trésor modular sofa

Luxury and quality are at the heart of Trésor collection. With its sinuous lines and enveloping shapes, Trésor modular sofa is designed to furnish the most exclusive living rooms with versatility and an unmistakable style.

Read more »

Outdoor season

Characterized by the unmistakable Giorgio Collection’s design, the exclusive Outdoor collections have been studied to elegantly furnish outdoor environments.

Read more »

Salone del Mobile 2024 Recap

Salone del Mobile is the most important event for the design industry. During the exhibition Giorgio Collection presented its iconic masterpieces, from interior to outdoor products, and the new collection Trésor.

Read more »

Trésor modular sofa

Luxury and quality are at the heart of Trésor collection. With its sinuous lines and enveloping shapes, Trésor modular sofa is designed to furnish the most exclusive living rooms with versatility and an unmistakable style.

Read more »

Outdoor season

Characterized by the unmistakable Giorgio Collection’s design, the exclusive Outdoor collections have been studied to elegantly furnish outdoor environments.

Read more »

Salone del Mobile 2024 Recap

Salone del Mobile is the most important event for the design industry. During the exhibition Giorgio Collection presented its iconic masterpieces, from interior to outdoor products, and the new collection Trésor.

Read more »